Results (Updated on 02/04/2019)

This browser does not support PDFs. Please download the PDF to view it: Download PDF.

Contact Us

Dr. Rita Jain, Organising Secretary – 9893573575

Dr. D. K. Swami, General Secretary – 9406522432

Dr. N. K. Tiwari, General Secretary – 7509060874

Shri. Prasanna Sharma, Convener – 9425011155

Ar. Amogh Gupta, Chairman - 9425015111

In case of any Query, write us here!